Book online

Hotel Island Sainte Marie in Madagascar

Located in the North-East of Sainte Marie, in Madagascar, the Riake Resort & Villa is a welcoming, unique and original structure, in the heart of a luxuriant nature, with a major asset 20 km of white sandy beach and sun overlooking the front of each bungalow. The Riake Resort & Villa combines nature, comfort and luxury in harmony with its natural environment. Facing the Indian Ocean, the Riake benefits from the most pleasant climate of the island with a light breeze that brings you freshness and protects you from mosquitoes.

Opened in August 2011, it is the ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday and outdoor activities, while getting to know the local people and customs.

The Riake Resort & Villa: The number one charming destination in Sainte Marie.
Away from the tourist areas, set off on an authentic journey, in contact with the locals in an exceptional setting for a total change of scenery. A stay in a unique environment, with a deserted white sandy beach stretching as far as the eye can see…

Welcome to the Riake Resort & Villa, a little piece of paradise to discover…

la plus grande plage de l'île Sainte-Marie Madagascar
la plus grande plage de l'île Sainte-Marie Madagascar
la plus grande plage de l'île Sainte-Marie Madagascar
Ecolodge Riake Resort & Villa

Our Accomodations

As from
55 EUR

 

Bungalow Confort

Up to 15% Discount

As from

55 EUR

Bungalow Twin

Up to 15% Discount

As from

66 EUR

Bungalow Luxe

Up to 15% Discount

As from

66 EUR

Villa Confort

Up to 15% Discount

As from

77 EUR

Villa Luxe

Up to 15% Discount

Ecolodge Riake Resort & Villa

Island Sainte Marie, Nosy Boraha, Madagascar

The Riake Resort & Villa hotel on Sainte Marie Island in Madagascar, is a boutique hotel, because in addition to being an ecolodge which finances the schooling of the children of the village thanks to the stay of its customers, it is also a charming hotel on a 

human scale endowed with a very particular atmosphere unique on the island! Get out of conventional tourism and discover the authentic life of a village of fishermen, Malagasy sculptors. Discover a different way of life, rhythm, culture, religion and traditions.

Ecolodge Riake Resort & Villa

Island Sainte Marie, Nosy Boraha, Madagascar

Tropical elegance in a wild paradise

Sainte Marie Island has been beautifully sculpted by nature. All it took was a hotel designed in simplicity and in perfect harmony with its environment.

Ecolodge Riake resort & villa

Timeless Memories

 

The Riake Resort & Villa, a tropical oasis, is without a doubt a destination apart; one of those destinations that make their way into your wildest dreams and that you will never forget. The topaz-colored waters along palm-fringed beaches provide the backdrop for exceptional signature experiences. These authentic moments have the ability to exalt the soul and turn into memories as precious as they are memorable.

Why choose us?

– The only ecolodge on Sainte Marie Island with 20 km of private white sand beach.
– Authenticity
– All Bungalows and Villas have sea view
– A team available and attentive
– The best quality/price
– Variety of excursions offered
– Safe from mosquitoes
– For sustainable tourism
– Fresh and homemade products at the Restaurant
– Security at the hotel

Contact us – Request direct Availability

During a Riake Resort stay, every moment must be extraordinary. That’s why a practical Whatsapp service has been set up to enable you to make any special requests or reservations in advance. This way, when you arrive, everything is ready as you requested!

I accept receiving news and content from Riake Resort & Villa

GPS - Coordinates

Latitude: 16°51’46.8″S Longitude: 49°57’07.4″E

Réserver en ligne

Hôtel Ile Sainte Marie à Madagascar

Situé au Nord-Est de Sainte Marie, à Madagascar, le Riake Resort & Villa est une structure accueillante, unique et originale, au cœur d’une nature luxuriante, avec un atout majeure 20 km de plage de sable blanc et de soleil qui surplombe la devanture de chaque bungalows. Le Riake Resort & Villa associe nature, confort et luxe en harmonie avec son environnement naturel. Face à l’Océan Indien, le Riake bénéficie du plus agréable climat de l’île avec une légère brise qui vous apporte une fraicheur et qui vous protèges des moustiques.

Ouvert en août 2011, c’est l’endroit idéal pour passer des vacances sous le signe de la détente et des activités de plein air, tout en se familiarisant avec la population et les coutumes locales.

Le Riake Resort & Villa: La numéro un des destinations charme de Sainte Marie.
Loin des zones touristiques, partez pour un voyage authentique, au contact des autochtones dans un cadre d’exception pour un dépaysement total. Un séjour dans un environnement unique, avec une plage déserte de sable blanc qui s’étend à perte de vue…

Bienvenue au Riake Resort & Villa, un petit coin de paradis à découvrir….

la plus grande plage de l'île Sainte-Marie Madagascar
la plus grande plage de l'île Sainte-Marie Madagascar
la plus grande plage de l'île Sainte-Marie Madagascar

Ecolodge Riake Resort & Villa

Nos Hébergement

a partir de
€ 55

Bungalow Confort

Economiser jusqu’à 15%

a partir de

€ 55

Bungalow Twin

Economiser jusqu’à 15%

a partir de

€ 66

Bungalow Luxe

Economiser jusqu’à 15%

a partir de

€ 66

Villa Confort

Economiser jusqu’à 15%

a partir de

€ 77

Villa Luxe

Economiser jusqu’à 15%

Ecolodge Riake Resort & Villa

Ile Sainte Marie, Nosy Boraha, Madagascar

L’hôtel Riake Resort & Villa sur l île Sainte Marie à Madagascar, est un boutique-hôtel, car en plus d’être un écolodge qui finance la scolarité des enfants du village grâce au séjour de ses clients, c’est aussi un hôtel de charme à taille humaine doté d’une atmosphère

toute particulière unique sur l’île! Sortez d’un tourisme conventionnel et découvrez la vie authentique d’un village de pécheurs, sculpteurs malgaches. Découvrez un mode de vie, un rythme, une culture, une religion, des traditions et des modes de vie différents.  

Ecolodge Riake Resort & Villa

Ile Sainte Marie, Nosy Boraha, Madagascar

L’hôtel Riake Resort & Villa sur l île Sainte Marie à Madagascar, est un boutique-hôtel, car en plus d’être un écolodge qui finance la scolarité des enfants du village grâce au séjour de ses clients, c’est aussi un hôtel de charme à taille humaine doté d’une atmosphère

toute particulière unique sur l’île! Sortez d’un tourisme conventionnel et découvrez la vie authentique d’un village de pécheurs, sculpteurs malgaches. Découvrez un mode de vie, un rythme, une culture, une religion, des traditions et des modes de vie différents.  

Élégance tropicale dans un paradis sauvage

L’île Sainte Marie a été magnifiquement sculptée par la nature. Il n’en fallait pas plus qu’un hôtel conçu dans la simplicité et en parfaite harmonie avec son environnement.

Ecolodge Riake resort & villa

Timeless Memories

Le Riake Resort & Villa, oasis tropicale, est, à n’en point douter, une destination à part; de celles qui se fraient un chemin dans vos rêves les plus fous et que l’on ne pourrait oublier. Les eaux couleur topaze longeant des plages bordées de palmiers y servent de toile de fond à des expériences signatures d’exception. Ces instants authentiques ont la capacité d’exalter l’âme et de se muer en des souvenirs aussi précieux que mémorables.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

– Le seul ecolodge de l’île Sainte Marie avec 20 Km de plage privée de sable blanc
– L’authenticité
– Tous les bungalows et Villas ont vue sur mer
– Une équipe disponible et attentionnée
– Le meilleur rapport qualité/prix
– Diversité des excursions proposées
– A l’abri des moustiques
– Pour un tourisme durable
– Des produits frais et fait maison au Restaurant
– La sécurité au sein de l’hôtel

Contactez nous – Demande de disponibilité direct

Lors d’un séjour Riake Resort, chaque instant doit être extraordinaire. Aussi un service pratique de Whatsapp a donc été mis en place afin de vous permettre d’effectuer, en avance, toute demande ou réservation spéciale. Ainsi, à votre arrivée, tout est prêt comme vous nous l’avez demandé !

Traitement des données personnelles

GPS - Coordinates

Latitude: 16°51’46.8″S
Longitude: 49°57’07.4″E