Book online

The Riake Lunch, Our Restaurant

An Innovative and Fresh Cuisine

The restaurant has two rooms with different atmospheres. You will appreciate the careful service and the quality of our products. For lunch and dinner, a menu is offered with a choice of two starters, two main courses and two desserts. In order to guarantee the freshness and quality of our dishes, our menu varies every day. We operate according to the seasons and the tides. We source our fish from the local fishermen; our fruit and vegetables come from the surrounding villages. The bread, which is a traditional recipe, is homemade and baked in our wood-burning oven. Among other things, all our products are organic. Therefore our cuisine has a better nutritional and balanced value.
Breakfast can be served in the restaurant or on the beach where each bungalow and villa has its own private space, according to your wishes. You will enjoy, among other things, seasonal fruits, homemade bread and jam, pancakes, or a real Italian cappuccino… The Riake Lunch offers you a mainly Malagasy, French-Malagasy and Italian cuisine. In order to make you discover the local specialities, Malagasy dishes as well as the famous “Saint Marienne” sauce will be proposed to you. Seafood will also be served to you: lobster, bonito, tuna, crab, squid, octopus…depending on arrival.

The Riake Lounge is a convivial space where you can enjoy fresh fruit drinks, local specialities such as Ti’Punch or Arranged Rum as well as a wide choice of imported drinks, with your feet in the sand. The Riake Lounge is open all day long.

**** Des Rencontres sur Mesure ****

Private Dinner

The Riake Resort teams are constantly imagining new and unique experiences to make you enjoy the best of our tropical paradise on the island. It is obvious to us that this comes first and foremost through our intimate and unforgettable dinner offers. Host an elegant dinner under a canopy of stars on our pristine beach, 

or celebrate a special occasion by surprising your loved one with a romantic candlelight dinner for two at our Riake Longe area. Our team will be happy to assist you in planning all aspects of the evening, including custom menu planning, table arrangements and ensuring warm, yet discreet service.

**** Des Rencontres sur Mesure ****

Private Dinner

The Riake Resort teams are constantly imagining new and unique experiences to make you enjoy the best of our tropical paradise on the island. It is obvious to us that this comes first and foremost through our intimate and unforgettable dinner offers. Host an elegant dinner under a canopy of stars on our pristine beach, or celebrate a special occasion  by surprising your loved one with a romantic candlelight dinner for two at our Riake Longe area. Our team will be happy to assist you in planning all aspects of the evening, including custom menu planning, table arrangements and ensuring warm, yet discreet service.

Contact us – Request direct Availability

During a Riake Resort stay, every moment must be extraordinary. That’s why a practical Whatsapp service has been set up to enable you to make any special requests or reservations in advance. This way, when you arrive, everything is ready as you requested!

I accept receiving news and content from Riake Resort & Villa

GPS - Coordinates

Latitude: 16°51’46.8″S Longitude: 49°57’07.4″E

Réserver en ligne

Le Riake Lunch, Notre Restaurant

Une Cuisine Innovante et Fraîche

Le restaurant dispose de deux salles aux ambiances différentes. Vous apprécierez le service soigné et la qualité de nos produits. Le midi et le soir, un menu est proposé avec, au choix, deux entrées, deux plats et deux desserts. Afin de garantir la fraîcheur et la qualité de nos plats, notre menu varie chaque jour. Nous fonctionnons au gré des saisons et des marées. Nous nous approvisionnons en poissons grâce aux pêcheurs locaux; nos fruits et légumes viennent des villages environnants. Le pain qui est une recette traditionelle est fait maison et cuit dans notre four à bois. Entre autre, tous nos produits sont bio. De ce fait notre cuisine détient une meilleure valeur nutritive et équilibrée.

Les petits déjeuners peuvent être servis au restaurant ou sur la plage où chaque bungalow et chaque villa disposent d’un espace privatif, suivant les envies de chacun. Vous profiterez entre autres de fruits de saison, de pain et de confiture « maison », de crêpes, ou encore d’un véritable capuccino italien…Le Riake Lunch vous offre une cuisine principalement malgache, franco-malgache et italienne. Afin de vous faire découvrir les spécialités locales, des plats malgaches ainsi que la fameuse sauce « Saint Marienne » vous seront proposés. Des produits de la mer vous seront également servis : langouste, bonite, thon, crabe, calamar, poulpe…selon arrivage.

Le Riake Lounge est un espace convivial où vous pourrez déguster des boissons à base de fruits frais, des spécialités locales comme le Ti’Punch ou le Rhum arrangé ainsi qu’un large choix de boissons importées, les pieds dans le sable. Le Riake Lounge est ouvert toute la journée.

**** Des Rencontres sur Mesure ****

Dîner Intime

Les équipes du Riake Resort  imaginent constamment des expériences nouvelles et uniques pour vous vous faire profiter du meilleur de notre paradis tropical sur l’île. Il nous paraît évident que cela passe avant tout par le biais de nos offres de dîner intime et inoubliable. Organisez un dîner élégant sous une voûte d’étoiles sur notre plage vierge, ou célébrez une

 occasion spéciale en surprenant votre moitié avec un dîner romantique aux chandelles pour deux à notre espace Riake Longe. Notre équipe vous assistera volontiers pour prévoir tous les aspects de la soirée, notamment l’élaboration d’un menu sur mesure, la disposition des tables et assurer un service chaleureux, tout en restant discret.

**** Des Rencontres sur Mesure ****

Dîner Intime

Les équipes du Riake Resort  imaginent constamment des expériences nouvelles et uniques pour vous vous faire profiter du meilleur de notre paradis tropical sur l’île. Il nous paraît évident que cela passe avant tout par le biais de nos offres de dîner intime et inoubliable. Organisez un dîner élégant sous une voûte d’étoiles sur notre plage vierge, ou célébrez une

Contactez nous – Demande de disponibilité direct

Lors d’un séjour Riake Resort, chaque instant doit être extraordinaire. Aussi un service pratique de Whatsapp a donc été mis en place afin de vous permettre d’effectuer, en avance, toute demande ou réservation spéciale. Ainsi, à votre arrivée, tout est prêt comme vous nous l’avez demandé !

Traitement des données personnelles

GPS - Coordinates

Latitude: 16°51’46.8″S
Longitude: 49°57’07.4″E